Right To Be Forgotten
Right to be Forgotten
Submitting your details on the form below will mean that we will delete your user details from our records permanently. This means that you will also not receive any more newsletters from us. If you have actually made a purchase through our website - all details of that transaction(s) will be kept as per HMRC guidelines.
Please complete the form below: